Dean

Dean Dana Brooks

Dana D. Brooks
dbrooks@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0826

Profile

Assistant Dean

James Hannon

James Hannon
jchannon@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0850

Profile

Chair, Department of Sport Sciences

Jack C. Watson II

Jack C. Watson II
jack.watson@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0873

Profile

Chair, Department of Coaching and Teaching Studies

Valerie K. Wayda

Valerie K. Wayda
valerie.wayda@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0830

Profile

Lifetime Activities, Program Coordinator

Mary Wolk

Mary Wolk
mary.wolk@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0853


Business Operations, Manager

Sharon Sisler

Sharon Sisler
sharon.sisler@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-5537